Submit a Link

  
Latest Bookmarks: asia

Sunday, March 10, 19, 14:52:03, 2 Months Ago Via BudAugsburger In News

What is Camtasia? Camtasia lets you record a video of what’s on your computer screen. Use it to make lessons, tutorials, or product demos. Turn your screen recordings into compelling videos with Camtasia’s video editing tools, animations, and effects. What do you like best? I like that the screen area to be recorded can be chosen freely, and audio recordings can be recorded at the same time or added at a later stage from any other source and integrated with the screen recording using Camtas...

Sunday, January 13, 19, 11:17:47, 4 Months Ago Via elvis In Travel

Sonne, Natur und Urlaub in Sri Lanka - Traum Strände und eine der schönsten Insel im Indisches Ozean. Teeplantagen, Tempel & Sehenswürdigkeiten....

Categories
Tag Cloud
Authors
markhunts
Date Registered: Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Last Time Online: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
So far has created 92 entries
markhunts
evanduxe
Date Registered: Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Last Time Online: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
So far has created 77 entries
evanduxe
BudAugsburger
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
So far has created 58 entries
BudAugsburger
bocahunik
Date Registered: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Last Time Online: Sat, Apr 13, 2019
So far has created 51 entries
bocahunik
tirth1983
Date Registered: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
So far has created 31 entries
tirth1983
kevinsmith
Date Registered: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Last Time Online: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
So far has created 28 entries
kevinsmith
trudyle
Date Registered: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Last Time Online: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
So far has created 26 entries
trudyle
bhaviks
Date Registered: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Last Time Online: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
So far has created 25 entries
bhaviks